Hours and Locations

Hours of Operation
Day of the WeekHours
Monday 10:00 AM to 7:30 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM to 7:30 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM to 7:30 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM to 7:30 PM
Friday 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 to 4:00 PM

Closures for 2020

Family Day: Sunday February 16 & Monday February 17

Good Friday: Friday April 10

East Sunday: Sunday April 12

Easter Monday: Monday April 13

Victoria Day: Sunday May 17 & Monday May 18

Canada Day: Wednesday July 1

Civic Holiday: Sunday August 2 & Monday August 3

Labour Day: Sunday September 6 & Monday September 7

Thanksgiving: Sunday October 11 & Monday October 12

Christmas Eve: Thursday December 24 | close at 1 PM

Christmas Day: Friday December 25

Boxing Day: Saturday December 26 & Sunday December 27

New Years Eve: Thursday December 31 | Close at 1 PM

Address

Library

7 Minerva Street East, Huntsville, ON, P1H 1W4

Annex

1 Minerva Street East, Huntsville, ON, P1H 1P2

 

Contact Us